Found Here and There

Every once and awhile I come upon things here that are so odd, or cute, or neat that I have to share. And I do! With my parents on Skype…

So for today’s post, I thought I’d show you some odd/interesting things that have popped up in my life recently.

Chopsticks that double as a fork and spoon.

Chopsticks that double as a fork and spoon.

Heavy cream that came packaged with a piping tip and bag for decorating.

Heavy cream that came packaged with a piping tip and bag for decorating.

Wee can of beer. I only needed a small amount for the fondue...

Wee can of beer. I only needed a small amount for the fondue…

 

Note: This post was written Jan. 8 and scheduled for Jan. 11. As of it’s publishing, I am down south, freezing my butt off in Aomori (pictures next week).

1 Comment

Filed under japan

One response to “Found Here and There

  1. Dad

    The piping tip with the cream is yet another reminder of how things used to be in the U.S. some 50 or so years ago…

Leave a Reply

