Happy 100th Post!

Thaaaaaat’s right, this my 100th post! Not only that, yesterday y’all gave me my highest number of hits in one day since November 2008!*

ac53562f3dd6b636180ee7ca1c7a30f2

 

In honor of both of these, I’m offering a Japanese postcard to be sent to each of the first three commenters to this post. Don’t worry if you’re a first-time commenter, I’ll keep track of the moderation queue so that it really is first come, first serve.

*Thanks, by the way. That date was starting to give me feelings of inadequacy.

 

6 Comments

Filed under japan

6 responses to “Happy 100th Post!

  1. Sus Baker

    And I’ve read every one. We just had the most amazing snowstorm Wednesday. It was coming down in blizzard conditions. Did you bring that with you and leave it here?

  2. Congratulations on your 100th post! I love reading your blog.๐Ÿ™‚

  3. And I love reading your blog too. I get homesick for Japan so this gives me a fix. Plus I have serious sock yarn blanket envy.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

