Photo Monday – Sky

Sky

Sky

I’ve been taking a picture of the sky every day after work since the first of April. I’ve been aiming for between 4:30PM and 5PM, with the thought in the back of my mind that 4PM-6PM was fine (had to take advantage of that this past Saturday…oops). These pictures are from the first eight days of April, all taken in Otobe.

Sorry about the lack of post on Friday. I had literally nothing to make a post out of. If I could sum up the last two weeks in a photo, it would be me sleeping at my desk. Thankfully, school is back in session and I’m on the lookout for new material for this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under japan

Leave a Reply

